Scottish Group Companies is a Centennial, Colorado based group of 3 companies founded and owned by Scotsman Martin Faith. We have been in business for more than 20 years, maintain an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and have received its Gold Star 10 years running. Scottish strives to always maintain the highest quality relationships with our clients, vendors, partners and competitors. Please feel free to contact us with any questions using the form at the bottom of this page.

SSG-logo

Scottish Stained Glass is the largest stained glass studio of its kind in the United States. We specialize in designing custom stained and leaded glass for homes.  We also work with numerous commercial clients in varied capacities and take great pride in the religious designs and restorations we have completed throughout the years. From our home office in Denver, Colorado we’ve completed projects throughout the United States.

SWT-logo

Scottish Window Tinting installs a broad range of window film from the highest quality brands including 3MEnerlogic, Vista, Llumar, HDClear, Graffiti Shield and many more. These films and tints have numerous applications including heat and glare reduction, privacy and decoration, UV and fading protection, safety and security, as well as a handful of other niche applications.  Scottish Window Tinting works across the United States with local consultants covering Colorado, Texas, Utah, Kansas & Missouri.

SHI-logo

Scottish Home Improvements provides the highest quality siding and windows for homes of all shapes and sizes. From single family homes to multi-family siding jobs with hundreds of units, we are the company you can trust to get the job done right.  We were recently voted 1st among James Hardie Contractor for overall quality. We serve the state of Colorado and occasionally complete jobs for clients in Kansas and Wyoming.

The Scottish Promise

1. Do What’s Best For The Customer
2. Do The Right Thing, Always
3. Make Quality Personal and Do Your Best Work
4. Deliver Legendary Customer Service
5. Create A Tone Of Friendliness and Warmth
6. Be A Fanatic About Response Time
7. Check The Ego At The Door
8. Honor Commitments
9. Practice Blameless Problem Solving
10. Practice the Human Touch
11. Find A Way
12. Get Clear On Expectations
13. Listen Generously
14. Speak Directly & Openly
15. Communicate to be Understood

16. Go the Extra Mile
17. Create Win/Win Solutions
18. Share Information to Help Others
19. Celebrate Success
20 Follow Up Everything
21. Deliver Results
22. Be Obsessive About Organization
23. Look Ahead and Anticipate
24. Be Process Oriented
25. Help Create Better Solutions
26. Work With The Facts
27. Be Relentless About Improvement
28. Pay Attention To Details
29. Always Think & Act Positively
30. Keep Things Fun

Martin Faith

Founder & President

About Our Company

Trained in Scotland, company owner and founder Martin Faith is a gifted stained glass artist with more than 30 years of experience in the home improvement industry. His creativity and glass design skills are on display in over 20,000 homes throughout the country.

After building Scottish Stained Glass into the largest stained glass studio of its kind in the United States, Martin’s entrepreneurial ambitions led him to open Scottish Home Improvements and Scottish Window Tinting.

Together these three companies are proud to serve Colorado, Texas, Utah, Kansas, Missouri, Wyoming and the rest of the United States with the highest quality home improvement services from a name you can trust.

Stained Glass

Amy Childers
Customer Care
amy@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nicole Nix
Customer Care
nicole@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Katie Faith
Customer Care
katie@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Chris Campbell 
Production Manager
chris@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Mike Kinsey
Operations Manager
mike@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Barb Timmons
Denver Stained Glass Designer
barb@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Terri Jenney
Denver Stained Glass Designer
terri@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Megan O’Brien
Denver Stained Glass Designer
megan@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nancy Bitterman
Houston Stained Glass Designer
nancy@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nicole Craig
Austin & San Antonio Stained Glass Designer
nicole@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Rebecca Chapman
Dallas/Fort Worth Stained Glass Designer
rebecca@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Meghan Hessman
Kansas City Stained Glass Designer
meghan.hessman@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jaymie Marley
Salt Lake City Stained Glass Designer
jaymie@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Home Improvements

Dianne Sellner
Office Manager
dianne@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jimmy Archer
Project Manager/Co-Owner
jim@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jan Collier
Project Manager
jan@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Rigo Melara
Project Manager
rigo@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jeff Gordon
Project Manager
jeff@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Megan O’Brien
Exterior Designer
megan@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jaymie Marley
Exterior Designer
jaymie@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Sandy Lucero
Customer Care
sandy@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Window Tinting

Mike Kinsey
Sales & Operations Manager
mike@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Blake Parish

Film Installation Specialist
blake@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nicole Nix
Customer Care
nicole@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Katie Faith
Customer Care
katie@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Megan O’Brien
Denver Film Consultant
megan@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Terri Jenney
Denver Film Consultant
terri@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Meghan Hessman
Kansas City Film Consultant
meghan.hessman@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jaymie Marley
Salt Lake City Film Consultant
jaymie@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Visit The Home Office

Contact Us

We always enjoy chatting with current, past, or potential clients.  Call us anytime at 866-846-5758, email us directly at contact@scottishgroupcompanies.com or use the form below to send us a message.

Name

Email

Phone

How Did You Hear About Us

Your Message