No Slide

You have not yet added any slide. Please go to "Home Slider > Add New Slide" menu to add ones.

Welcome to Scottish Group Companies



Scottish Group Companies is a Centennial, Colorado based group of 4 companies, covering 12 states, founded and owned by Scotsman Martin Faith. We have been in business for more than 20 years, maintain an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and have received its Gold Star 9 years running. Scottish strives to always maintain the highest quality relationships with our clients, vendors, partners and competitors. Please feel free to contact us with any questions using the form at the bottom of this page.

Scottish Stained Glass

Entry

Scottish Stained Glass is the largest stained glass studio of its kind in the United States. We specialize in custom stained glass for residential clients, although we often work with business and religious clients as well.

Learn more

Bath

Bathroom stained glass windows are great at allowing light into your bathroom while maintaining your privacy.

Learn more

Commercial

For commercial stained glass, we specialize in Art Deco, Frank Lloyd Wright, floral designs and Art Nouveau.

Learn more

Scottish Home Improvements

Interior Remodel

At Scottish, we understand the importance of the remodeling process, and we’ll take the time to make sure the end result is perfect.

Learn more

Windows

Scottish is the leading provider of specialty and replacement windows in Denver.

Learn more

Siding

Scottish Home Improvements provides the highest quality siding, windows, decks and roofing for homes of all shapes and sizes. From single family homes to multi-family siding jobs with hundreds of units, we are the company you can trust to get the job done right.

Learn more

Scottish Window Tinting

Increase Comfort

Scottish Window Tinting installs a broad range of window film from the highest quality brands in the industry including Enerlogic, Vista and Llumar. These films not only block the UV rays that cause fading, but they keep your home or office much more comfortable throughout the year.

Learn more

Save Energy

Install energy efficient, energy saving, and solar energy blocking window film in your home or business to save on your energy costs.

Learn more

Reduce Fading

Adding UV window film to residential or commercial windows stops about 99% of ultraviolet radiation.

Learn more

Martin Faith

Founder & President

martin-faith

The Scottish Team

Trained in Scotland, company owner and founder Martin Faith is a gifted stained glass artist with more than 30 years of experience in the home improvement industry. His creativity and glass design skills are on display in over 20,000 homes throughout the country.

After building Scottish Stained Glass into the largest stained glass studio of its kind in the United States, Martin’s entrepreneurial ambitions led him to open Scottish Home Improvements and Scottish Window Tinting.

Together these three companies are proud to serve Colorado, Texas, Utah, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, Wyoming and the rest of the United States with the highest quality home improvement services from a name you can trust.


STAINED GLASS

Shae Mercer
Customer Care
kim@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Amy Childers
Customer Care
amy@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nicole Nix
Customer Care
nicole@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Lena Goods
Operations Assistant
lena@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Mike Kinsey
Operations Manager
mike@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Barb Timmons
Denver Stained Glass Designer
barb@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Terri Jenney
Denver Stained Glass Designer
terri@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Megan O’Brien
Denver Stained Glass Designer
megan@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nancy Bitterman
Houston Stained Glass Designer
nancy@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nicole Craig
Austin & San Antonio Stained Glass Designer
nicole@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Rebecca Chapman
Dallas/Fort Worth Stained Glass Designer
rebecca@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Tracy Milne
Salt Lake City Stained Glass Designer
tracy@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Meghan Hessman
Kansas City Stained Glass Designer
meghan.hessman@scottishgroupcompanies.com 


HOME IMPROVEMENTS

Sandy Lucero
Office Manager
sandy@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Joe Croke
General Manager/Co-Owner
joe@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jan Collier
Design Consultant
jan@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Maurice Garlick
Design Consultant
maurice@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jimmy Archer
Project Manager/Co-Owner
jim@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Javier Artica
Project Manager
javier@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Jeff Noblitt
Project Manager
jeff@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Rigo Melara
Project Consultant
rigo@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Megan O’Brien
Exterior Designer
megan@scottishgroupcompanies.com


WINDOW TINTING

Mike Kinsey
Sales & Operations Manager
mike@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Blake Parish
Installation Specialist
blake@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Nicole Nix
Customer Care
nicole@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Lena Goods
Operations Assistant
lena@scottishgroupcompanies.com

Contact Scottish

Call us anytime 1-866-846-5758, email us directly at contact@scottishgroupcompanies.com or use the form below to send us a message.